All Discussions (7711)

Sort by


HAre Krishna !


If a soul is  unable to complete its devotion in this lifetime so will that soul goes to higher planets( like jana lok, tap lok etc). 1st and then come back again on earth or can that soul go to heaven also .

and if that soul, whos

Read more…
8 Replies · Reply by Prachi Sharma yesterday

Ten avatars of Vishnu

Hare Krishna 


The ten avataras of Vishnu (dashavatara) are:

1) Matsya 

2) Kurma 

3) Varaha

4) Nrsimha 

5) Vamana

6) Parasurama

7) Ram

8) Krishna 

9) Buddha 

10) Kalki

Is it correct?

Are they in the correct sequence?

For example: chronologically it appears tha

Read more…
5 Replies · Reply by Dipin Preet Jan 17