Connecting Devotees Worldwide - In Service Of Srila Prabhupada
|An Appeal About Us Donate Contact Us|
For weakness I was to take Revital (daily health suppliment) capsule but when I saw ingredients found it contains animal source contents, please tell me other pure veg tablets Dr. comments will be more appreciated.
“Is Revital Vegetarian or Non-Vegetarian?
The outer capsule shell is made of gelatin which comes from animal sources. All the capsules that are available have this gelatin.
Revital liquid is, however, vegetarian.”
well, even i have to ask this, m taking ecod caps these days for omega 3 fatty acids.. that contains fish oil, wat can i take instead of that!!
hare krsna expecting someone to reply soon..
Jai Shri Krishna..
Here's some idea, just used Google..with this querry "omega 3 fatty acids vegetarians"
I would rather go with.. Jagadatma das..regarding ayurveda..
Hare Krishna prabu...
Most of the capsule form medicine has an alternative as tablet form,instaed of taking capsule take tablet form.
example:- revital is an multivitamine, altenative is riconia as tablet form.(ranbaxy). omega 3 fatty acid also coming
as veg caps form. the advantage of tablet form is,
1.doest have any animal products.
2.easy to swallow . it wont stick in the throat while swallowing.
3.imidiate effect than capsule. disintegratin rate is higher than capsule form.