Hare Krishna!

All glories to the Vaishnavas :)

I wanted to inquire who of the following person(s) can wear Narasimha Kavach. A person who -

i)   Is a Vegetarian but eats onion and garlic

ii)  Is an Eggetarian 

iii) Is a Non-Vegetarian

iv) Is a Non-Vegetarian and consumes alcohol too (smokes occasionally). 

Please throw some light on the same respected devotees. 

Thank You.

With Appreciation,

Your Servant

You need to be a member of ISKCON Desire Tree | IDT to add comments!

Join ISKCON Desire Tree | IDT

Email me when people reply –


  • Volunteer

    Hare krsna,

    It is for those who refrain from eating meat and foods made using onion and garlic.

    Hare krsna.

    • Got it. Thanks Prabhu Ji.

This reply was deleted.