ISKCON Desire Tree - Devotee Network

Connecting Devotees Worldwide - In Service Of Srila Prabhupada

Hare Krishna to All,

Please kindly help me advising the sequence of Aroti i have set below in my Puja Ghar.

1 Radha Madhab 

2.Tirupati Balaji and MahaLaxmi 

3. Panch Tattva 

4. Narasimha Dev 

5. Mahadev

6. Ganpati

7. Six Goshwami 

8. Guru Parampara

Views: 72

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Hare Krsna Prabhuji,


The order of doing arati is:

1) first take permission from guru, guru parampara and 6 goswamis.

2) then Radha Madhav, Nrisimha dev, Tirupati Balaji, Pancha Tattva, Mahadev, Ganapati, then 6 Goswamis, Guru Parampara, Then Guru.


Your servant,

Radha Rasamayi DD

Hare Krishna Mataji,

Thanks from heart for your prompt response . 

Thank you!


Receive Daily Nectar

Online Statistics

Addon Services

For more details:
Click here 

Back to Godhead Magazine !

For more details:
English | Hindi

© 2019   Created by ISKCON desire tree network.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service