Sequence of Aroti

Hare Krishna to All,

Please kindly help me advising the sequence of Aroti i have set below in my Puja Ghar.

1 Radha Madhab 

2.Tirupati Balaji and MahaLaxmi 

3. Panch Tattva 

4. Narasimha Dev 

5. Mahadev

6. Ganpati

7. Six Goshwami 

8. Guru Parampara

You need to be a member of ISKCON Desire Tree | IDT to add comments!

Join ISKCON Desire Tree | IDT

Email me when people reply –


  • Thank you!
  • E-Counselor

    Hare Krsna Prabhuji,


    The order of doing arati is:

    1) first take permission from guru, guru parampara and 6 goswamis.

    2) then Radha Madhav, Nrisimha dev, Tirupati Balaji, Pancha Tattva, Mahadev, Ganapati, then 6 Goswamis, Guru Parampara, Then Guru.


    Your servant,

    Radha Rasamayi DD

    • Hare Krishna Mataji,

      Thanks from heart for your prompt response . 

This reply was deleted.