Classification of devotees

Hare krishna,

dandawat pranam,

please accept my holy obeisances,

all glories to srila prabhupada.

Some days ago I read that devotees are classified into four categories i.e. Arta-bhakta and other.
I did not know much about it, please can anyone clarify me on this subject.

Where is the classification mentioned in the shastra, please briefly clarify me on this subject??

Hari Hari!!!

You need to be a member of ISKCON Desire Tree | IDT to add comments!

Join ISKCON Desire Tree | IDT

Email me when people reply –


This reply was deleted.