• Volunteer

    1) well it depends of course on the ice cream. French Vanilla has eggs, but Vanilla has no eggs. The best bet is to ask whoever is on the counter if they know or do some extra research online. Some ice creams are free from eggs, and animal products, while others aren't. I myself stopped eating ice cream a few years ago, but for the most part it's ok. You just need to make sure of the ingredients. last i heard was there was gelatin in the ice cream in india, but I can't vouch its validity

    2) as long as you offer any meatless, eggless, without garlic / onion, etc. food to Krsna first, Italian, chinese, indian, japanese are all fine

This reply was deleted.