iskcon baltimore (2)

Dear ISKCON Baltimore Family,
We are thrilled to announce that our Temple President, Dr. Neeraj Verma (Nilamadhav Das), and Mr. Shreyas Panchigar, Chairman of the Rath Yatra Committee, have been honored with a Lifetime Achievement Award by President Joe Biden for their outstanding community service.
This prestigious recognition reflects their dedication, tireless efforts, and unwavering commitment to serving our community. Their leadership and contributions have significantly impacted t
Read more…