This Nityananda Trayodashi marks the 19th anniversary of ISKCON Desire Tree - Hare Krsna TV. 

Every tree needs nourishment in order to serve others. 

Donate

Serving mankind through _ _ Websites, _ _ Apps, _ _Youtube Video and Hare Krsna Tv Channel. Reaching out to more than 50 Million Homes Worldwide. 

6751930094?profile=RESIZE_584x

Special Bulletin for all ISKCON Connection Subscribers


Celebrate the anniversary of ISKCON's incorporation with these stimulating events presented by the GBC Strategic Planning Team, live on Facebook. 


14 Exciting Upcoming Events

6752027894?profile=RESIZE_710x

ISKCON Incorporation Day Festival-Curtain Raiser

Please join us to inaugurate our 5-day festival on reaffirming the 7 purposes of ISKCON in commemoration of the ISKCON incorporation day.
 
We have a panel of speakers who are the leaders of the GBC strategic planning team who will take us on  a journey into the mood and mission of ISKCON.
 
When : Friday, July 10 at 5:30 PM India time, 8:00 AM Eastern US time
 
How to propagate spiritual knowledge throughout the whole world?
 
Let us hear from HH Bhakti Vijnana Goswami as he reaffirms the purpose#1 of ISKCON (To systematically propagate spiritual knowledge to society at large and to educate all people in the techniques of spiritual life in order to check the imbalance of values in life and to achieve real unity and peace in the world)
 
When : Saturday, July 11 at 5:00 PM India time, 7:30 AM Eastern US time
 
6752102093?profile=RESIZE_710xHow to teach others and develop love for chanting the Holy names?
 
Let us join together to hear from the very experienced Kirtan leaders from London as they reaffirm the Purpose #4 of ISKCON (To teach and encourage the sankirtana movement, congregational chanting of the holy name of God, as revealed in the teachings of Lord Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu)
 
When : Saturday, July 11 at 7:00 PM India time, 9:30 AM Eastern US time
 
 

6752128474?profile=RESIZE_710xHow to keep the devotees together and closer to Krishna?

Please join us to hear from Radhanath Swami on the Purpose #3 of ISKCON (To bring the members of the Society together with each other and nearer to Krishna, the prime entity, thus developing the idea within the members, and humanity at large, that each soul is part and parcel of the quality of Godhead, Krishna)
 
When : Sunday, July 12 at 7:00 PM India time, 9:30 AM Eastern US time
 
 
Watch this LIVE event


6752169071?profile=RESIZE_710xHow to keep the devotees together and closer to Krishna?
 
Join us to hear from Giriraj Swami on the Purpose #3 of ISKCON (To bring the members of the Society together with each other and nearer to Krishna, the prime entity, thus developing the idea within the members, and humanity at large, that each soul is part and parcel of the quality of Godhead, Krishna)
 
When : Sunday, July 12 at 9:30 PM India time, 12:00 PM Eastern US time
 
 
 
 6752197455?profile=RESIZE_710x
How to teach others and develop love for chanting the Holy names?
 
Let us hear from HH Lokanath Swami as he reaffirms the Purpose #4 of ISKCON (To teach and encourage the sankirtana movement, congregational chanting of the holy name of God, as revealed in the teachings of Lord Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu)
 
When : Monday, July 13 at 5 PM India time, 7:30 AM Eastern US time
 
 
6752217271?profile=RESIZE_710x
How to find Krishna in great Vedic scriptures of India?
 
Let us hear from HG Narayani Devi Dasi as she affirms the Purpose # 2 of ISKCON (To propagate a consciousness of Krishna (God), as it is revealed in the great scriptures of India, Bhagavad Gita and Srimad Bhagavatam).
 
When : Monday, July 13 at 6:30 PM India time, 9:00 AM Eastern US time
 
 
Why and how to erect places of the transcendental pastimes of the Lord?
 
Let us hear from one of the most illustrious and dynamic leaders of our movement, HH Jayapataka Swami as he reaffirms the Purpose # 5 of ISKCON (To erect for the members and for society at large a holy place of transcendental pastimes dedicated to the personality of Krishna)
 
When : Monday, July 13 at 8:30 PM India time, 11:00 AM Eastern US time
 
 
Watch this LIVE event


6752291484?profile=RESIZE_710xHow to propagate spiritual knowledge throughout the whole world?
 
Let us hear from HG Tapana Mishra Das as he reaffirms the Purpose #1 of ISKCON (To systematically propagate spiritual knowledge to society at large and to educate all people in the techniques of spiritual life in order to check the imbalance of values in life and to achieve real unity and peace in the world)
 
When : Tuesday, July 14 at 5:30 PM India time, 8:00 AM Eastern US time
 
 
 
 6752325700?profile=RESIZE_710x
Why and how to erect places of the transcendental pastimes of the Lord?
 
Let us hear from HG Ambarish Das and Svaha Devi Dasi as they reaffirm the Purpose #5 of ISKCON. They are instrumental in the overseeing and construction of "The Temple of Vedic Planetarium (TOVP)".
 
When : Tuesday, July 14 at 7:00 PM India time, 9:30 AM Eastern US time
 
 
 
 6752340866?profile=RESIZE_710x
Why do we write, print and distribute books?
 
Let us hear from HG Vaisesika Das as he reaffirms the Purpose# 7 of ISKCON (With a view towards achieving the aforementioned purposes, to publish and distribute periodicals, magazines, books and other writings)
 
When : Tuesday, July 14 at 3:30 AM India time, 6:00 PM Eastern US time
 
 
How to live a more simple, natural and a humble life?
 
Let us hear from HH Sivarama Swami as he affirms the Purpose #6 of ISKCON (To bring the members closer together for the purpose of teaching a simpler, more natural way of life)
 
When : Tuesday, July 15 at 8:30 PM India time, 11:00 AM Eastern US time
 
 
 
 6752388687?profile=RESIZE_710x
Why and how to erect the places of transcendental pastimes of the Lord?
 
Let us hear from HG Jagattarini Devi Dasi as she reaffirms the Purpose # 5 of ISKCON (To erect for the members and for society at large a holy place of transcendental pastimes dedicated to the personality of Krishna)
 
When : Tuesday, July 15 at 5:00 AM India time, 7:30 PM Eastern US time
 
 
 

Visit our Facebook Events Page

 

You need to be a member of ISKCON Desire Tree | IDT to add comments!

Join ISKCON Desire Tree | IDT