ISKCON Desire Tree - Devotee Network

Connecting Devotees Worldwide - In Service Of Srila Prabhupada

A to Z of Krishna Consciousness

A- Association of Devotees

B- Books

C- Chanting

D- Diety Worship

E- Ekadasi fasting

F- Food offered to Krsna

G- Guru Seva

H- Hearing

I- Initiation

J- Journey to Holy Dham

K- Kirtan

L- Live simply

M- Mangla Aarti

N- No Prajalpa

O- Offering Obeisances

P- Preaching

Q- Question humbly

R- Regulative Principles

S- Surrender (Saranagati)

T- Tulasi seva

U- Understand philosophy

V- Vaisnav seva

W- Work in Krsna Consciousness

X- Xerox the teachings (Repeat as it is)

Y- Yearn for Bhakti

Z- Zeal for seva

Views: 14


Hare Krishna! You need to be a member of ISKCON Desire Tree - Devotee Network to add comments!

Join ISKCON Desire Tree - Devotee Network

Receive Daily Nectar

Online Statistics

Addon Services

For more details:
Click here 

Back to Godhead Magazine !

For more details:
English | Hindi

© 2019   Created by ISKCON desire tree network.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service